If you have any events to advertise, content you would like to submit for consideration or would simply like to make a comment about the Winterton Town Council website please contact the Town Clerk, Lisa Newstead on 01724 488085 or by email at: clerk@wintertoncouncil.co.uk.

Your Councillors

Victoria Mumby, Mayor

Don Johnson, Deputy Mayor

Robert Bridge

Ian Cawsey
Chair of Policy and Finance Committee and Personnel Committee

Linda Cawsey

Paul Coath

Julie Davey

Mick Foster

Marilynne Harrison

Roger Kimberley-Scott
Official Photographer to the Council

Lesley Langton

Paul McCartan

David Muldown

Paul Mumby, Chair of Property Committee

Click on the link below for Councillors register of interests detailed on the North Lincolnshire Website:

Councillors Register of Interests

Ward Councillors

Cllr Elaine Marper

Phone: 01724 720075
Mobile: 07557 566210
Email: cllr.elainemarper@northlincs.gov.uk

Cllr Ralph Ogg

Phone: 01724 732216
Mobile: 07800 915584
Email: cllr.ralphogg@northlincs.gov.uk

Cllr Helen Rowson

Phone: 01724 720701
Mobile: 07768 636568
Email: cllr.helenrowson@northlincs.gov.uk